Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Andrew Nawrocki
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 567-3652
Email:   a.nawrocki@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/andrew
NMLS #: 1526357
Donald Frost
Senior Vice President
Direct:   (978) 567-3659
Email:   d.frost@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/don
NMLS #: 12462
Joy Sullivan
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (774) 760-1218
Email:   j.sullivan@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/joy
NMLS #: 500293
Kelly Tierney
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (978) 567-3619
Email:   k.tierney@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/kelly
NMLS #: 500294
Natalie Sousa
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (978) 567-3567
Email:   n.sousa@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/natalie
NMLS #: 500292
Shrenik Shah
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (774) 760-1202
Email:   s.shah@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/shrenik
NMLS #: 42533
Tad Perachi
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 567-3510
Email:   e.perachi@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/tad
NMLS #: 697312
Tom Giusti
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (978) 567-3561
Email:   t.giusti@avidiabank.com
Website: http://www.avidiabank.com/tom
NMLS #: 1069727
Copyright © 2018 AVIDIA BANK
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map